My paving designs will be on Loughborough Uni campus in late September

My paving designs will be on Loughborough Uni campus in late September

I put a lot of work and effort into designing these paving slabs which will be just outside of the Clyde Williams Building – I can’t wait to see them in the flesh! Work has already begun on the Martin hall area but they will be finished late September. Unfortunately a lot of the design has had to be changed but to have an idea that started as a thought; a few doodles on paper; a design – to finally become the real thing that will be on Loughborough campus for years to come is a great feeling. If I see anyone dropping litter on my area I will whollop them one 😛

Here is the link to the staff magazine that briefly describes and shows where my paving slab designs will be!

http://www.lboro.ac.uk/media/wwwlboroacuk/content/informationforstaff/newsletter/pdf/newsatlboro-78.pdf

Leave a Reply

