Dave – feedback for Monty drawing!

Dave – “Being a friend on facebook, I’d seen several of Kelly’s sketches. I asked her, informally, if she would consider doing a pencil drawing of our cat, Monty for my wife’s birthday. We discussed several photos and opted for one which showed him at his cheeky best.

I was delighted with the result especially once I’d had it professionally framed. Unfortunately we lost the wee fella before her birthday. However I gave her the picture early and she was so happy that Kelly had captured the character of our beloved moggie.

I will be asking her for a portrait of our new adoptee once we have a few good pictures to choose from!”

Leave a Reply

