Aftermath of my hardest session of the winter!

I was absolutely shot after this sled session. This is the hardest session I’ve ever done in my relatively few years of training – pushing the 35kg sled over 30m, then doing press ups, burpees…etc and then pushing it back. PHEW. This vid doesn’t show the real REAL graft as this was one of the first reps but you can imagine the strains upon the body… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J9Kb2wnkY2U We all just end up crawling on the floor after each rep, panting like there’s no tomorrow!! I love it though. The harder each session is each time, the harder I want to work. I think I crave the burn almost as well as the great feeling after completing the session. Athletes ey!

20131004-175946.jpg

20131004-180007.jpg

Leave a Reply

