5 weeks, 5 days post-op and going strong!

That time has flown by…but it seems a lot longer than that! I guess a lot has been crammed into a short space of time, especially as I am recovering well and quickly at that!

I’m now allowed to do A GIRL PRESS UP haha, on my knees to get a bit of load through the shoulder. I am a little shaky but my strength is gradually increasing. Check out my video and hear about my funky machine I have to be attached to! Here is a little photo combination of me and Phil helping me with my posture 🙂

20130801-145318.jpg

Leave a Reply

